JMM 2019 Baltimore

Presentations by MAA Teaching Award Recipients

Friday, 2:30–3:45 pm, organized by MAA President Deanna Haunsperger, Carleton College and MAA Secretary James Sellers, Pennsylvania State University. Winners of the Deborah and Franklin Tepper Haimo Awards for Distinguished College or University Teaching will give presentations on the secrets of their success.