JMM 2021

Presentations by MAA Haimo Teaching Award Recipients

Friday, 2:30–3:45 p.m., organized by MAA President Michael Dorff, Brigham Young University and MAA Secretary James Sellers, University of Minnesota-Duluth. Winners of the Deborah and Franklin Tepper Haimo Awards for Distinguished College or University Teaching will give presentations on the secrets of their success.