JMM 2018

Presentations by MAA Teaching Award Recipients

Friday, 2:30–3:50 pm, organized by MAA Secretary, Barbara Faires, Westminster College, and MAA President, Deanna Hausperger, Carleton College. Winners of the Deborah and Franklin Tepper Haimo Awards for Distinguished College or University Teaching will give presentations on the secrets of their success. Speakers for this session will be Hortensia Soto, University of Northern Colorado and Ron Taylor, Berry College.